HITTA RÄTT SAMTALSPARTNER FÖR:

SÄLJSUPPORT

ANGE DITT POSTNUMMER.

REGIONSANSVARIG SÄLJARE

ANGE DITT POSTNUMMER.

KLAS LUNDIN

Tel: +46 760 14 00 31
E-post: klas.lundin@prefa.com

Postnummer: 30000-31999, 40000-47999, 50000-54999, 65000-68999

Be någon att ringa upp dig
Klas Lundin

MICHAEL MODICA

Tel: +46 708 73 12 29
E-post: michael.modica@prefa.com

Postnummer: 20000-26999

Be någon att ringa upp dig
Michael Modica

PER IVAR NORDSTRAND

Tel: +46 760 14 00 14
E-post: per-ivar.nordstrand@prefa.com

Postnummer: 69000-98999, 10000-19999, 60000-64999

Be någon att ringa upp dig
Per Ivar Nordstrand

THOMAS WIESSNER

Tel: +46 760 14 00 30
E-post: thomas.wiessner@prefa.com

Nordenchef / Marknadsföring

Be någon att ringa upp dig
Thomas Wiessner

TOBIAS ERIKSSON

Tel: +46 760 14 00 33
E-post: tobias.eriksson@prefa.com

Postnummer: 33000-39999, 55000-59999

Be någon att ringa upp dig
Tobias Eriksson
TECHNICAL SUPPORT

ANGE DITT POSTNUMMER.

JANNE OLOFSSON

Tel: +46 733 36 98 88
E-post: janne.olofsson@prefa.com

Technical support

Be någon att ringa upp dig
Janne Olofsson

TOBIAS ERIKSSON

Tel: +46 760 14 00 33
E-post: tobias.eriksson@prefa.com

Postnummer: 33000-39999, 55000-59999

Be någon att ringa upp dig
Tobias Eriksson
MARKNADSFÖRING

ANGE DITT POSTNUMMER.

SISSY SCHARFENBERG

Tel: +49 36941 785 748
E-post: sissy.scharfenberg@prefa.com

Marknadsföring

Be någon att ringa upp dig
Sissy Scharfenberg

THOMAS WIESSNER

Tel: +46 760 14 00 30
E-post: thomas.wiessner@prefa.com

Nordenchef / Marknadsföring

Be någon att ringa upp dig
Thomas Wiessner
Kontakt